04 November 2010

sync iPod | Aeroplane Monthly Mix

Aeroplane September Mix by Aeroplane (Official)

During my hours of internet browsing, i rarely find a mix of songs as fresh and unique as the monthly mix 'Aeroplane' release on Soundcloud, and what is great is that they have a tracklisting for people like me who need to know what that song is that moves you.

The September mix is particularly outstanding, loving Jaime Woon!

Thanks Aeroplane xx

Tracklisting :
1.Bostro Pesopeo - 0000
2.Jamie Woon - Night Air
3.The XX - Shelter ( John Talabot Remix )
4.Sabo - Mogo Te Disco
5.Tricksi - Point O
6.Johnny Paguro - Igadadadoo
7.Yeasayer - Madder Red ( Munk Remix )
8.Luke Million - Italo Journey Part 1
9.The Glass - Four Four Later ( Black Van Instrumental Mix )
10. Boyz Noize - Yeah

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...